New button
Home Button
Events schedule
Masp of Regatta
Entry Forms
Results
Photos
Sponsors
Grounds Applic
Activities
Become a volunteer
History
Historical
Footage
Publications
Contact Us
Sailing
Rowing
Power Boats
Kayak
Swim
Ambassador
Woodchopping
Flavour
Sideshows
Aerobic
Flagship
Jet Skis
Concert
Fireworks
Entertainment
 
Facebook

Contacts for the Royal Hobart Regatta

Postal Address: GPO Box 506, Hobart, 7001
Street Address: Main Office Regatta Grandstand Domain 7000
Phone (03) 6234 7249 Fax (03) 6234 7249
All enquiries email:
blacksnake3@bigpond.com

President
Geoff Lucas - 0417 352 264 blacksnake3@bigpond.com

Deputy President
Alec Young - 0402 260 298 akyoung5@bigpond.net.au

Publicity Officer
Christine Lucas - 0418 129 524 blacksnake6@bigpond.com

Swimming
Brett Stephenson - bstephenson@gyc.tas.edu.au

Sailing
Geoff Lucas - 0417 352 264 blacksnake3@bigpond.com

Regatta Ambassador Quest
Stephanie Mirowski - 0458 323 529 slmirowski@gmail.com

Power Boats
George Jakins - george.jakins@hydro.com.au

Rowing
Julian Joscelyne 0438 396 114 - julian.joscelyne@bigpond.com

Operations Manager
Alec Young - 0402 260 298 akyoung5@bigpond.net.au

Grounds Manager
Steve Dine - 0400 760 937 steve.dine@police.tas.gov.au

Patrol Boats
Peter Monty - 0417 522 802
montypeter1@gmail.com